7) Works Cited Development

Works Cited

“1882 Experimental Induction Bulb by Philip Diehl.” 1882 Experimental Induction Bulb by Philip Diehl. N.p., n.d. Web. 06 Oct. 2013. <http://www.earlytech.org/Diehl Induction.htm>.

Campus Bug. N.p., n.d. Web. 6 Oct. 2013. <http://www.campusbug.com/ezwriting/file.php?id=58470>.

“Digital History.” Digital History. N.p., n.d. Web. 06 Oct. 2013. <http://www.digitalhistory.uh.edu/era.cfm?eraid=9>.

“Gilded Age (1878-1889).” Gilded Age (1878-1889). N.p., n.d. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://www.americaslibrary.gov/jb/gilded/jb_gilded_subj.html>.

“Inclined Plane.” Encyclopedia Britannica. N.p., n.d. Web. 02 Oct. 2013. <http://global.britannica.com/EBchecked/topic/284758/inclined-plane>.

“Mechanical And General Engineering – Simple Machines – InclinedPlane.” Mechanical And General Engineering – Simple Machines – InclinedPlane. N.p., n.d. Web. 02 Oct. 2013. <http://www.swe.org/iac/lp/inclined_03.html>.

N.d. Photograph. Alibaba. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://i00.i.aliimg.com/img/pb/899/970/371/371970899_681.JPG>.

N.d. Photograph. Amazon. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://ecx.images-amazon.com/images/I/31e8hfJzdAL._SY300_.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. American Printing House for the Blind. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://shop.aph.org/wcsstore/APHConsumerDirect/images/catalog/products_large/1-04560-00_Embossed_Writing_Paper_G.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Aquagear. Web. 7 Oct. 2013. <http://www.aquagear.com/images/WGRubberSwimCap.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Battellemedia. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://battellemedia.com/media/images/pencil.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Cloud Front. Web. 7 Oct. 2013. <http://d1n0t8embjb5t8.cloudfront.net/wp/wp-content/uploads/2006/01/glue-gun.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Disweb. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <https://www.dlsweb.rmit.edu.au/toolbox/electrotech/toolbox1204/resources/03workshop/04measuring/images/steel_ruler.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Ebay Static. Web. 7 Oct. 2013. <http://thumbs1.ebaystatic.com/d/l225/m/mhBiQi4VKUMde2PD4-vXAhA.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Eskisohbet. Web. 25 Jan. 2014. <http://www.eskisohbet.com/wp-content/uploads/thomas-edison1.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Frog Net. Web. 7 Oct. 2013. <http://home.frognet.net/~ejcov/patent2.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Frognet. Web. 6 Oct. 2013. <http://home.frognet.net/~ejcov/523.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Frognet. Web. 6 Oct. 2013. <http://home.frognet.net/~ejcov/diehl.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Frognet. Web. 7 Oct. 2013. <http://home.frognet.net/~ejcov/patent.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Greeting Arts. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://greetingarts.typepad.com/.a/6a00d8341c666c53ef011168693e1d970c-500wi>.

N.d. Photograph. Repzio. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://images.repzio.com/productimages/67/GEAR101HB_lg.jpg?width=1650&maxheight=1050>.

N.d. Photograph. Steellot. Web. 7 Oct. 2013. <http://www.steellot.com/product_images/r/863/plastic_sheet__73329_zoom.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Technology Student.com. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://www.technologystudent.com/images2/coping4.gif>.

N.d. Photograph. TTS. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://www.tts-group.co.uk/_rmvirtual/media/tts/images/legacy/TWD.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Turbosquid. Web. 20 Oct. 2013. <http://preview.turbosquid.com/Preview/Content_2010_08_23__21_32_19/004.jpg323223c3-7b73-4505-b966-4117f2d042a3Larger.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Vintage Fans. Web. 6 Oct. 2013. <http://www.vintagefans.com/graphics/gallery/diehl1920flatblack/20sdiehlflatblack-1.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Visittistoricalelizabethnj. Web. 25 Jan. 2014. <http://www.visithistoricalelizabethnj.org/images/diehl.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Wikimedia. Web. 6 Oct. 2013. <http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/5/5c/USPatent208838.MillerAndDiehl.OscillatingShuttle.jpg>.

N.d. Photograph. Wikimedia. Web. 7 Oct. 2013. <http://upload.wikimedia.org/wikipedia/commons/thumb/f/fa/Pistol-grip_drill.svg/746px-Pistol-grip_drill.svg.png>.

N.d. Photograph. Zoland Education. Web. 2 Oct. 2013. <http://zonalandeducation.com/mstm/physics/mechanics/forces/inclinedPlane/inclineWithTheta.gif>.

Philip Diehl and the Ceiling Fan – Stuff of Genius. YouTube. YouTube, 19 Mar. 2013. Web. 24 Jan. 2014.

“Philip Diehl.” Frognet. N.p., n.d. Web. 06 Oct. 2013. <http://home.frognet.net/~ejcov/diehl.html>.

“Philip Diehl (inventor).” Wikipedia. Wikimedia Foundation, 29 Sept. 2013. Web. 06 Oct. 2013. <http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Philip_Diehl_(inventor)>.

“Reconstruction.” History.com. A&E Television Networks, n.d. Web. 06 Oct. 2013. <http://www.history.com/topics/reconstruction>.